Book Discussion Groups

The Peabody Institute Library currently coordinates 13 Book Discussion Groups throughout the city. Each group meets on a monthly basis, unless otherwise noted. The names of the groups and their regularly scheduled meetings are as follows:

City Hall Book Group
1st Wednesday at 12:30 p.m.
For City Employees
Contact: TBA

Classics Book Group
1st Monday at 7:30 p.m.
Main Library
Contact: Kelley Rae Unger, unger@noblenet.org

Evening Book Group
Last Tuesday at 7:30 p.m.
Main Library
Contact: Martha Holden, holden@noblenet.org

Historical Book Group
2nd Thursday at 7:00 p.m.
West Branch
Contact: Melissa Robinson, mrobinson@noblenet.org

Morning Book Group
1st Thursday at 10:00 a.m.
Main Library
Contact: Kelley Rae Unger, unger@noblenet.org

Mother/Daughter Book Group
2nd Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
West Branch
Contact: Dale Sampson, sampson@noblenet.org

South Branch Book Group
Last Thursday at 1:00 p.m.
South Branch
Contact: Al Hayden, hayden@noblenet.org

South Branch Super Sleuths
1st Thursday at 1:00 p.m.
South Branch
Contact: Al Hayden, hayden@noblenet.org

Torigian Center Book Group
1st Tuesday at 9:30 a.m.
Torigian Community Life Center
Contact: Gerri Guyote, guyote@noblenet.org

Wanderlust Book Group
2nd Thursdays at 7 p.m.
South Branch
Contact: Al Hayden, hayden@noblenet.org

West Branch Book Group
2nd Thursday at 1:00 p.m.
West Branch
Contact: Melissa Robinson, mrobinson@noblenet.org