Contact Us

Library Director
Martha Holden 978-531-0100, extension 16
holden@noblenet.org

Assistant Library Director and Circulation Services
Gerri Guyote: 978-531-0100, extension 25
guyote@noblenet.org

Archivist
Erik Bauer: 978-531-0100, extension 28
bauer@noblenet.org

Children's Librarian
Linda Cappabianca: 978-531-0100, extension 29
cappabianca@noblenet.org

Community Relations and Public Programming Coordinator
Kelley Rae Unger: 978-531-0100, extension 17
unger@noblenet.org

Inter-Library Loans
James McGinn: 978-531-0100, extension 33
mcginn@noblenet.org

Reference Services
Michael Wick: 978-531-0100, extension 24
wick@noblenet.org

South Branch Librarian
Alysa Hayden: 978-531-3380
hayden@noblenet.org

Technology Coordinator
Yunan Guo: 978-531-0100, extension 21
guo@noblenet.org

Young Adult Services
Cate Merlin: 978-531-0100, extension 14

West Branch Librarian
Melissa Robinson: 978-535-3354
mrobinson@noblenet.org